Monday, February 25, 2008

Death cab to release new album

Narrow Stairs:

01 Bixby Canyon Bridge

02 I Will Possess Your Heart

03 No Sunlight

04 Cath

05 Talking Bird

06 You Can Do Better Than Me (But I Can't Do Better Than You)

07 Grapevine Fires

08 Your New Twin Size Bed

09 The Remainder

10 Pity and Fear

11 The Ice Is Getting Thinner

that's right, these are the 11 new track to look forward to off of death cab for cuties highly anticipated new album, narrow stairs, set to release may 13. A Narrow Stairs tour, meanwhile, is inevitable but not yet announced. For now, we'll have to settle for appearances at choachella and bonnaroo. those dates are as follows...

04-26 Indio, CA - Empire Polo Field (Coachella)

06-12-15 Manchester, TN - Bonnaroo

Cute Cab of DEATH, you slay me


Anonymous said...

awesome!!! ive been waiting forever!!!!!!

A Kay said...