Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Album Alert: The Avett Brothers

The length of their upcoming album looks to be a bit longer than their last effort (13 songs compared to 8 or 9) and that is definitely something to be excited about. Listen to their first single over at Spinner.com I and Love and You.

Track Listing

1. I and Love and You
2. January Wedding
3. Head Full of Doubt, Road Full of Promise
4. And it Spread
5. The Perfect Space
6. Ten Thousand Words
7. Kick Drum Heart
8. Laundry Room
9. Ill with Want
10. Tin Man
11. Slight Figure of Speech
12. It Goes On and On
13. Incomplete and Insecure

1 comment:

khutch said...

love that you posted about these guys. loooooove them mucho