Tuesday, November 24, 2009

SXSW announces first 200 bands of lineup

South by Southwest has announced around 200 bands that have been confirmed for this year's festival which will take place in Austin, TX on March 17-21st. Iowa City's own Diplomats of Solid Sound will be playing along with Japandroids, Frightened Rabbit, Haha Tonka, and like 200 more. Check out the full lineup HERE.

Note: Austin better watch out on March 17th. SCOPE's coming to town.

No comments: