Thursday, November 13, 2008

bon iver to release new EP in january

Bon Iver will release Blood Bank EP in the UK and Ireland on January 19 and in the US on January 20. The four songs will be released on CD and 12" with an mp3 coupon. Word on the street is that the vinyl will be available at the merch table during his December tour dates.

Blood Bank tracks are:
1. Blood Bank
2. Beach Baby
3. Babys
4. Woods

Who's down for the December 18th Chicago show at the Vic Theatre?!

1 comment:

GT said...

Anyone found a leak yet?