Wednesday, March 12, 2008

you could be a part...time...model

Flight of the Conchords, of HBO fame, have released the cover art for their upcoming May 12 full length studio release (see above). Track listings are as follows:

01. Foux Da Fa Fa
02. Inner City Pressure
03. Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros
04. Think About It
05. Ladies of the World
06. Mutha'uckas
07. The Prince of Parties
08. Leggy Blonde
09. Robots
10. Boom
11. A Kiss Is Not a Contract
12. The Most Beautiful Girl (in the Room)
13. Business Time
14. Bowie
15. Au Revoir

I personally cannot wait to have "The Most Beautiful Girl in the Room" available for my listening pleasure whenever I want. Until the CD drops, enjoy the video of this track below.


Stephanie said...

Oh man, his facial expressions bother me in a way that makes me want to watch more.

katie. said...